



The European Stroke Organisation declares that the

Kliniken Südostbayern - Klinikum Traunstein Traunstein / Germany

has been awarded the status of official

certified ESO Stroke Centre

Prof. Peter Kelly
ESO President

Dr. Else Charlotte Sandset ESO Secretary General Prof. Dr. Diederik Dippel Chair of the ESO Stroke Unit Committee